TNS – The King Of African House EP



TNS keeps the groove steady as he drops his new EP titled The King Of African House.

The project holds 5 tracks featuring artists like Pixie L, De Mthuda, Sino Msolo, Mpumi, and a few more on it.

He also introduced the project with tracks like Vuma Dali featuring Pixie L and Sithelo Da DJ.

Holding his latest in the industry, he made his last appearance on Kaygee DaKing and Bizizi’s track titled Inkwari.

TNS continues to play his part as he drops this new round.

TNS – The King Of African House EP

1. TNS – Vuma Dali ft. Pixie L & Sithelo Da DJ

2. TNS – Summer Banger ft. De Mthuda, Sino Msolo, MalumNator & Mpumi

3. TNS – Nomathemba ft. Poptain

4. TNS – Umthwalo Wami ft. CavaTheKwaal & Minnie Ntuli

5. TNS & Masuda – Piece Of You ft. Han C

Recommended for you