Yumbs – The First Offering EP



Yumbs - The First Offering EP (Tracklist)

Yumbs drops his official project titled The First Offering EP.

The project is clearly seen to hold 7 tracks featuring artists like Dinky Kunene, Babalwa M, Boohle, Aymos, Sino Msolo, Khanyisa, and a few more on it.

The Amapiano artist made the project when he worked with DBN Gogo and dropped Intliyizo featuring Sino Msolo.

The First Offering will also make it his first EP project so far this year.

Yumbs plays a huge role this time as he drops this new round for his fans.

Yumbs – The First Offering EP

1. Yumbs – Yumba ft. Babalwa M

2. Yumbs – Kuzokhanya ft. Boohle & S.O.N

3. Yumbs – Amanga ft. Dinky Kunene

4. Yumbs & Kelvin Momo – Mali Ye Phepha ft. Babalwa M & Stakev

5. Yumbs, Mellow & Sleazy – Malunde ft. Aymos

6. Yumbs & DBN Gogo – Intliziyo ft. Sino Msolo

7. Yumbs – Nkosi Yami ft. Khanyisa & Reed

Recommended for you