DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Ngithandwa Nguwe ft. Nobantu Vilakazi & Zwayetoven



DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Munyu ft. Young Stunna, Nobantu Vilakazi & Madumane

DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small pair up and drop this new track titled Ngithandwa Nguwe featuring Nobantu Vilakazi and Zwayetoven.

The producers released the track from their second edition of Scorpion Kings Live Sun Arena 2.0 EP 2022.

They’ve shown to their fans that their relationship is still intact and holds no dent in their production.

The Scorpion Kings made this project short and simple as it was released with just three tracks. Other tracks from it are Munyu featuring Young Stunna, Nobantu Vilakazi & Madumane, and Hamba Haa featuring  Nobantu Vilakazi & Young Stunna.

In welcoming the new week for their fans, they drop this new track.

Recommended for you