Felo Le Tee – Guluva ft. Focalistic & Vyno Miller



As the seventh track on the album, Felo Le Tee delivers Guluva featuring Focalistic and Vyno Miller.

Amapiano keeps getting its movement positively as artists keep debuting new tracks to it.

The track from Felo Le Tee’s album titled Paradise housed 8 hot tracks with artists like Kabza De Small, Maphorisa, Mr JazziQ, Daliwonga, and a few more on it.

Felo Le Tee last made an appearance with DBN Gogo on a combo EP titled Shuck And Jaive.

Other tracks from the album are Nje Nje featuring Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small, Abafana featuring Daliwonga, Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove, Chomi featuring Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith, and a few more inclusive.

Delivering the track with perfection, he delivers it to the world.

Felo Le Tee – Guluva ft. Focalistic & Vyno Miller

Recommended for you