ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord (Tracklist)



De Mthuda - Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

Music producer, De Mthuda occupies his space with the tracklist of his upcoming album titled The Landlord.

The album holds the appearances of Amapiano vocalists like Focalistic, Just Bheki, Da Muziqal Chef, Sino Msolo, and De Mthuda’s frontman, Njelic.

The Landlord will be officially out on the 15th of October, 2021.

In promoting the album, the Amapiano producer gifted his fans with the official release of Jola featuring Sino Msolo and Da Muziqal Chef.

The king currently has 256,174 monthly listeners on Spotify and is definitely adding more with the new album.

1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef

2. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic

4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

9. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo

10. De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

Recommended for you