Emtee reveals official tracklist of “LOGAN” album



Emtee released the official tracklist of his forthcoming album titled Logan.

The new album is titled after his son and it will be his first project as an independent artist, after his departure from former record label, Ambitiouz Entertainment.

Emtee reveals that the album has 17 tracks which features Lolli, Flash Ikumkani, Jsmah, Siya Seya and mostly produced by Ruff.

The cover art of the album is Logan’s photo.

On Monday, the trap star resumed Instagram after taking a break since July.

However, after bragging upon his return, it’s quite stunning that he’s taken down his Instagram account, as it is no where to be found on IG again.

This is the same act Gemini Major did. After announcing taking a break off social media, he goes on to deactivating his IG account.

Recommended for you