Focalistic’s “Sghubu Ses Excellent” EP: Tracklist and release date



Focalistic drops the tracklist and cover art for his forthcoming debut project titled, Sghubu Ses Excellent.

The EP has 14 tracks which include some of his released hit singles like Ke Star which went Gold.

It features some of Amapiano stars and hip hop stars like Riky Rick, Semi Tee, DJ Maphorisa, Virgo Deep, Mas Musiq and a few others.

The highly anticipated EP is to be released on the 4th of December.

Meanwhile, few months ago, the fast-rising star said it was going to be an album release.

However, he announced an EP, which seem more like an album.

Check out cover of the mini-project below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by PITORI MARADONA⭐️ (@focalistic)

Recommended for you