Nasty C announces “ZMWSP” album release date



Nasty C reveals the release date for his third studio album, Zulu Man With Some Power.

The rap star has been taking gradual steps on releasing details about the music project.

After dishing out the album cover art and the tracklist, which consist of 20 songs, including the singles on his Zulu mixtape.

Taking to Twitter, Nasty C excites fans with the news that the highly anticipated album drops this month, August 2020.

ZULU MAN WITH SOME POWER “ Is dropping THIS MONTH!!!! I need every single one of fans to support and show me some love! I worked very hard on this and it took a long time, but we’re here now,” he tweeted.

Check out the tracklists here:

1. Nasty C – King Shit

2. Nasty C – Steve Biko

3. Nasty C – That’s Hard

4. Nasty C – Overpriced Steak

5. Nasty C – Feeling

6. Nasty C – La Vida Loca

7. Nasty C – Zone ft Tellaman

8. Nasty C – How Many Times

9. Nasty C – Eazy

10. Nasty C – All In One ft. T.I

11. Nasty C – Lose Some Win

12. Nasty C – Sad Boys

13. Nasty C – Black And White ft. Ari Lennox

14. Nasty C – Deep Pockets ft. Rowlene

15. Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks ft. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed

16.  Nasty C – Palm Trees

17. Nasty C – Zulu Man

18. Nasty C – Ababulali

19. Nasty C – There They Go

20. Nasty C – They Don’t ft. T.I


Recommended for you