South Africans react to shocking features on “AMN” tracklist



South Africans woke to the official tracklist of Cassper Nyovest’s album, Any Minute Now (AMN).

The rap star had released some features on the project and lots have been in awe.

Busiswa, Tellaman, Zola 7, Khuli Chana, Samthing Soweto and Nadia Nakai were known to be on the album.

However, no one was expecting features from South African dead legends and some international stars.

Late Pro Kid and HHP are on the album. While, Bas, Boggie and Anthonu Hamilton are the international stars on the album.

Lots of South Africans are shook by the 21-tracklist, and many are eager for the coming of 11th of September, when the album will be released.

The tracklist tops the trend list on social media.

Reactions be like:


Recommended for you