The Lowkeys – Do Not Press Play EP (Tracklist)



The Lowkeys postpone 2023 debut album

The South African music duo, The Lowkeys, share the official tracklist for their upcoming project titled Do Not Press Play.

Do Not Press Play was previously postponed from the 20th to the 27th. They made the announcement early this year when they shared the official artwork for “Don’t Press Play”. The project was said to be released 20th of January, 2023 with little information shared regards it.

The project holds 22 tracks and features artists like DJ Mohamed, Djy Biza, Boontle RSA, Sje Konka, and a few more.

The South African artists recently also worked Minz5 and Josiah De Disciple on Freedom. The Lowkeys are keeping the game consistent as they played a huge part in 2022.

The Lowkeys – Do Not Press Play EP (Tracklist)

1. The Lowkeys – Khanyisa Bisa ft. DJ Mohamed, D2Mza, Bean RSA & 3TW01

2. The Lowkeys – Ngixolele ft. TJ Mengus, Richard Kay & Bean RSA

3. The Lowkeys – Tough Times ft. Bean RSA, Tye Waves & Saxo De Deejay

4. The Lowkeys – Pula Ya Lerato ft. Valentine & Bean RSA

5. The Lowkeys – Wa Lenyalo ft. Bean RSA

6. The Lowkeys – Man of God ft. Bean RSA

7. The Lowkeys – Dilo Di Chenchitse ft. Bean RSA, Abuti Gapgap, TJ Mengus & Richard Kay

8. The Lowkeys – Done Deal ft. Bean RSA

9. The Lowkeys – The Punisher ft. Bean RSA

10. The Lowkeys – Bus ft. Bean RSA

11. The Lowkeys – I Warned You ft. Bean RSA

12. The Lowkeys – O Lovey Wam ft. Djy Biza, Bean RSA, Boontle RSA, Prime Theist & Sje Konka

13. The Lowkeys – Camagu ft. Bean RSA

14. The Lowkeys – Jealous Rain ft. DJ Sumbody & Bean RSA

15. The Lowkeys – Pass & Special ft. Bean RSA, Villa & Sje Konka

16. The Lowkeys – Don’t Be Shy ft. Bean RSA, Big Soul & Mac Guitar

17. The Lowkeys – Stivovo ft. Bean RSA

18. The Lowkeys – Baleka ft. Bean RSA & 3TW01

19. The Lowkeys – Jealous ft. Bean RSA

20. The Lowkeys – Fine Like The Weather ft. Bean RSA, Shaun Musiq, F Teearse & Afro Twin

21. The Lowkeys – Ngnari Konon ft. Bean RSA, Shaun Musiq & F Teearse

22. The Lowkeys – Van Damme ft. Boontle RSA, Tye Waves, K.O.B SA, Novatron & Skizo


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by THE LOWKEYS (@the_lowkeys012)





Recommended for you