Young Stunna and 4 SA musicians shine on “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” soundtrack



Young Stunna

The soundtrack album of the new Marvel movie Black Panther: Wakanda Forever has been released by Roc Nation Records, Def Jam Recordings, and Hollywood Records.

Asides from Rihanna’s Lift Me Up, the soundtrack features artists across the globe including Future, Burna Boy, Tems, Stormzy, Fireboy DML, Ckay, E-40, PinkPantheress, Rema, and more.

South Africa is fully represented by Busiswa, Young Stunna, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela and DBN Gogo.

These SA musicians shined on two Amapiano songs which are titled, Jele and Love & Loyalty (Believe)

Taking to social media, Kamo, Sino and DBN expressed excitement over the feat.

“Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – Music From and Inspired By’ soundtrack is available this Friday, November 4 – featuring amapiano singles by myself, @kamo_mphelaxx, @sinomsolo, @youngstunna_rsa, @busiswaah,” DBN Gogo wrote.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever hits theaters on Friday, November 11. It’s the sequel to Ryan Coogler’s Academy Award-nominated movie Black Panther.

Below is the full list of the soundtrack:

  1. Lift Me Up Performed by Rihanna
  2. Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
  3. Alone Performed by Burna Boy
  4. No Woman No Cry Performed by Tems
  5. Árboles Bajo El Mar Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
  6. Con La Brisa Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
  7. La Vida Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40
  8. Interlude Performed by Stormzy
  9. Coming Back For You Performed by Fireboy DML
  10. They Want It, But No Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe
  11. Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik
  12. Limoncello Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future
  13. Anya Mmiri Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress
  14. Wake Up Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema
  15. Pantera Performed by Alemán featuring Rema
  16. Jele Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
  17. Inframundo Performed by Blue Rojo
  18. No Digas Mi Nombre Performed by calle x vida and Foudeqush
  19. Mi Pueblo Performed by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by De-Ben Gogo (@dbngogo)


Recommended for you