ALBUM: Allen – Langa Limbi



ALBUM: Allen – Langa Limbi

Allen finally releases his album titled Laga Limbi.

He shares 13 tracks in it as he sets it for greatness. Artists like DJ Bongz, L’vovo, Danger, TNS, and a few more made their appearances on the album for a bigger path.

Coming off the album, he already dropped Zenjabulo featuring TNS, and Inkinga Ikuphi featuring DJ Bongz.

In setting his pace smoother this time, he drops this new album to the world.

ALBUM: Allen – Langa Limbi

1. Allen – Langa Limbi
2. Allen – Ivili Liyajika
3. Allen – Ivili Liyajika (Remix) ft. Sosha
4. Allen – Inkinga Ikuphi ft. DJ Bongz
5. Allen – Kungena Ngapha
6. Allen – As Long As You Love Me
7. Allen – Othandiwe ft. L’vovo & Danger
8. Allen – Waklazulwa
9. Allen – Okwami Okwezandla
10. Allen – Video Call
11. Allen – DM
12. Allen – Zenjabulo ft. TNS
13. Allen – Video Call (Radio Edit)

Recommended for you