ALBUM: Amanda Black – Mnyama



Amanda Black drops her first album project for the year titled Mnyama.

She brings the track with 10 tracks in it featuring different efforts in the industry.

Berita, Kwesta, J Something, and Christer appeared as the featured artists on the album.

Coming off the album, she dropped Let It Go and Kutheni Na featuring Kwesta.

Pending her announcement, she has been bringing live performances from her album titled Power.

Some of her acoustic versions from her live performance are titled Power, Hamba (Acoustic), Famous (Acoustic).

In setting a new path, she drops the album.

ALBUM: Amanda Black – Mnyama

1. Amanda Black – Ndandihleli

2. Amanda Black – Amagingxigingxi

3. Amanda Black – Ungayeki ft. Berita

4. Amanda Black – Kutheni Na ft. Kwesta

5. Amanda Black – Let It Go

6. Amanda Black – Ekuphileni ft. J Something

7. Amanda Black – Iwh

8. Amanda Black – Lonely

9. Amanda Black – Pick Yourself Up ft. Christer

10. Amanda Black – Always

Recommended for you