ALBUM: Da Capo – Return to the Beginning



Da Capo

Da Capo takes it massively as he drops his new project titled Return to the Beginning.

He drops the album with 13 tracks in it featuring top Afro House artists.

In promoting the album, he dropped Zone Out featuring Black Motion.

Da Capo started the year first with his track titled Sabir.

He has also been consistent in the game for a while as he made his last appearance on Dark Knight (Original Mix) which he debuted after The Animal (Afro Brotherz Spirit Remix).

Appearing on a new level, he drops this new project.

ALBUM: Da Capo – Return to the Beginning

1. Da Capo – Be Mine ft. Lyrik Shoxen

2. Da Capo – The Deep Route

3. Da Capo – In Need

4. Da Capo – Something In Mind

5. Da Capo – Lost Souls (Tribal remix)

6. Da Capo – A Prayer for All My Countrymen

7. Da Capo – Sabir

8. Da Capo – Ngilala ft. Nicholus Mabuza

9. Da Capo – Tomorrow Comes

10. Da Capo – Ma Afrika ft. Lyrik Shoxen

11. Da Capo – Zone Out ft. Black Motion

12. Da Capo – Indigo

13. Da Capo – The Valley

Recommended for you