DJ Nova SA – Triangles – EP



ALBUM: DJ Nova SA - Triangles

The complete package of what we have been expecting is finally out. DJ Nova SA drops his complete album titled Triangles produced by NU Records.

He recently provided his fans three hit singles; Buya, Mariano and Uhamba Nobani (which are all inclusive in his new Triangle album) to get busy with as he kept working on his upcoming album.

Nova proves his consistency in the industry when he featured various upcoming artists just after he featured Nalize on his inclusive album track titled ‘Let’s Leave‘.

Here is another one from him, listen up!!

Download Zip file DJ Nova SA – Triangles album tracklist below


1. DJ Nova SA – Mariano

2. DJ Nova SA – Uhamba Nobani

3. DJ Nova SA – Inhliziyo ft. Compulsive

4. DJ Nova SA – Buya

5. DJ Nova SA – Mosadi

6. DJ Nova SA – Let’s Leave ft. Nalize

7. DJ Nova SA – After Life

8. DJ Nova SA – Jucy

Recommended for you