ALBUM: DJ Switch – Reset



ALBUM: DJ Switch - Reset

SA Endowed South African Disk Jockey, DJ Switch delivers a brand new music project titled “Reset” housing 10 songs.

He packaged the album with amazing skills and drop it as a new jam.

She opened the album with Robin Thirdfloor on the track titled Nangu Shoes before giving it to Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh, and Rex on the track titled Yah.

Dishing out something cool and fresh, he drops this new track.

Download Zip file DJ Switch – Reset album tracklist below.


1. DJ Switch – Nangu Shoes ft. Robin Thirdfloor

2. DJ Switch – Yah ft. Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh & Rex

3. DJ Switch – Delela ft. Cardo Raps & Slyme

4. DJ Switch – Come Wid It ft. Strada Stray

5. DJ Switch – War ft. ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey & Rocaphresh

6. DJ Switch – In the Streets ft. Mass-Eko & Unkle Krack

7. DJ Switch – Afrikan Dream ft. MPJ, Strada Stray & Thomas Hazey

8. DJ Switch – Jabulile ft. 25K & Costa Titch

9. DJ Switch – Let It Flip ft. Golden Black

10. DJ Switch – Ynotr (Young N***a on the Rise) ft. Strada Stray & Slyme

Recommended for you