ALBUM: Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali



ALBUM: Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali

Flash Ikumkani takes Amapiano enthusiasts on a musical odyssey with the release of the “Isibane Selali” album.

This collection is not just a series of tracks; it’s a sonic adventure that showcases Flash Ikumkani’s versatility, creativity, and prowess within the Amapiano genre.

Flash Ikumkani released the project with 12 tracks. He opened the project when he dropped Kuyasetyenzwa featuring Farmboy and Touchline.

The album traverses a diverse landscape of beats, melodies, and collaborations, offering listeners a multifaceted Amapiano experience. From high-energy dancefloor anthems to soulful compositions, Flash Ikumkani crafts a journey that resonates with the genre’s vibrant spirit.

The artist’s unique style shines through, creating an album that not only caters to the genre’s enthusiasts but also introduces new dimensions to the Amapiano landscape.

ALBUM: Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali

1. Flash Ikumkani – Intro ft. Igqirha Lomculo

2. Flash Ikumkani – Uhambo ft. Yamke

3. Flash Ikumkani – Ndisalindile ft. Maraza

4. Flash Ikumkani – Ubukho Bakho ft. Veena

5. Flash Ikumkani – Xhosa Trap remix ft. Bankrol Gotit, BhutLegend & Ice Cue

6. Flash Ikumkani – Khawuleza ft. Veena

7. Flash Ikumkani – No Other ft. King Sweetkid

8. Flash Ikumkani – Amaqaba ft. Anzo

9. Flash Ikumkani – Gazi Lam ft. Bravo Le Roux & Manny Yack

10. Flash Ikumkani – Ilwimi Lenkobe ft. Driemanskap

11. Flash Ikumkani – Kuyasetyenzwa ft. Touchline & Farmboy

12. Flash Ikumkani – Bendisoyika ft. Yamke

Recommended for you