ALBUM: MaWhoo – The Chosen



MaWhoo – Ingonyama ft. Sfarzo & Rtee

“The Chosen” is an exciting and eclectic album by MaWhoo that showcases the artist’s versatility and creative vision.

This album is a musical journey through various genres, offering a diverse collection of tracks that span the spectrum of African and electronic music.

With each song, MaWhoo invites listeners into a world of sonic exploration. MaWhoo also pulled another one by dropping Imikhokha featuring Master KG and Simmy.

“The Chosen” is a testament to MaWhoo’s status as a rising star in the African music scene, and it serves as a bold statement of her artistic identity.

With its catchy hooks, evocative lyrics, and impeccable production, this album is bound to leave a lasting impact on listeners and establish MaWhoo as a force to be reckoned with in the industry.

ALBUM: MaWhoo – The Chosen

1. MaWhoo & Sfarzo Rtee – Ingonyama

2. MaWhoo – Asinalanga Lonke ft. Visca & Piyoyo

3. MaWhoo – Ngilimele ft. Deep Sen, KingTalkzin & Mthunzi

4. MaWhoo & Noxolo Ngema – Ngijabulile ft. Visca & DJ Maphorisa

5. MaWhoo & Makhadzi – Ithemba ft. Bongo Beats

6. MaWhoo – Uhambo ft. Aymos & Em-One

7. MaWhoo & ShaunMusiq – Indoda

8. MaWhoo, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Bali

9. MaWhoo – Simoja ft. TBO, Kabelo Sings, ShaunMusiq, Ftears & Xduppy

10. MaWhoo & Master KG – Sokalami ft. Casswell P

11. MaWhoo & Sam Deep – Ngoneni

12. MaWhoo & Master KG – Imikhokha ft. Simmy

13. MaWhoo – Spanish ft. ShaunMusiq, Ftears, Kabelo Sings & Xduppy

14. MaWhoo & Bongo Beats – Mama

15. MaWhoo – Ibhinca (Ukuba Yibhinca) ft. Inkos’yamagcokama

Recommended for you