ALBUM: Nasty C – I Love It Here



Nasty C – Prosper In Peace ft. Benny The Butcher

“I Love It Here” is an introspective and emotionally charged album by South African rapper Nasty C. This album serves as a deep dive into Nasty C’s personal experiences, growth as an artist, and love for his homeland, South Africa.

The album opens with the title track, “I Love It Here,” a heartfelt ode to South Africa and its rich culture. Nasty C’s lyrical prowess is evident throughout the album, with each song offering a different perspective on life, love, and self-discovery.

Nasty C made introductions to the project when he also dropped This Time featuring Ami Faku, Endless, and a few more.

The project is more than just a collection of songs; it’s a testament to Nasty C’s evolution as an artist and his ability to convey complex emotions through his music. From the introspective “Hometown” to the anthemic “Rainbow,” Nasty C showcases his versatility as an artist and his ability to connect with listeners on a deep and personal level.

This album is a love letter to South Africa and a celebration of Nasty C’s artistic journey. It’s a musical exploration of identity, culture, and the power of music to inspire and uplift. The album is a must-listen for fans of Nasty C and anyone who appreciates introspective and emotionally resonant hip-hop music.

ALBUM: Nasty C – I Love It Here

1. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End

2. Nasty C – Endless

3. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy

4. Nasty C – Release Me

5. Nasty C – Fuck That

6. Nasty C – Broken Marriages

7. Nasty C – Prosper In Peace

8. Nasty C – Sunset Walks ft. Tellaman

9. Nasty C – This Time ft. Ami Faku

10. Nasty C – I Love You

11. Nasty C – No More

12. Nasty C – RIP

13. Nasty C – Know Yourself

14. Nasty C – See Me Now ft. Manana

15. Nasty C – Temptations ft. Manana

16. Nasty C – Kill The Noise ft. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy

17. Nasty C – Pops

18. Nasty C – Hard Choice ft. 25k

19. Nasty C – Dear Oliver

Recommended for you