ALBUM: Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo



Nomfundo Moh drops this new project titled Ugcobo.

It holds 14 tracks and features artists like Bongane Sax, Afrotraction, Simmy, Big Zulu, and a few more on it.

She made the introduction to the project when she dropped Amalobolo featuring Big Zulu.

The South African artist delivered it with other tracks like Sundays Are For Lovers featuring Shekhinah & Sjava, Kahle, and a few more.

The Amapiano vocalist opened the album in 2021 for her fans with the outro titled Amagama. She also got more attention when she dropped Phakade Lami featuring Sha Sha and Ami Faku.

Keeping the ball rolling for her fans, she drops this new project.

ALBUM: Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo

ALBUM: Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo

1. Nomfundo Moh – Noyana (Intro) ft. Bongane Sax

2. Nomfundo Moh – Uthando Lunye

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umjolo O Healthy ft. Afrotraction

4. Nomfundo Moh – Isthombe

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nanini ft. Simmy

6. Nomfundo Moh – Amalobolo ft. Big Zulu

7. Nomfundo Moh – Umncele

8. Nomfundo Moh – Ndaba Zabantu

9. Nomfundo Moh – Muntu Wasemzini

10. Nomfundo Moh – iLifa

11. Nomfundo Moh – Wamqoma Kanjani ft. Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu & Jaiva Zimnike

12. Nomfundo Moh – Moya Wami ft. NaXion Cross

13. Nomfundo Moh – Ingoma

14. Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo The Anointing (Outro)

Recommended for you