ALBUM: Pastor Snow – Misunderstood



ALBUM: Pastor Snow – Misunderstood

Pastor Snow holds it for his fans as he delivers this new album titled Misunderstood.

He drops it 13 tracks featuring artists like Tebza De Guitar, Pixie L, Afro Victimz, and a few more on the project.

This also makes it his second appearance for the year after he first delivered on Amina (Afro Drum Remix).

Pastor Snow made his last appearance for 2021 when he dropped Summer Special 3.0 (49k Appreciation Mix).

He dropped the new mix after pairing up with DaskidoH on a new track titled S’belobelo.

Cracking it up and giving his fans something, he drops this new project.

ALBUM: Pastor Snow – Misunderstood

1. Pastor Snow – Phendula ft. Tebza Da Guitar, Pixie L & Zasha

2. Pastor Snow – Misunderstood (Original Mix)

3. Pastor Snow – Celebrity ft. CeeyChris, Thabz Da Mos Hi & DaskidoH

4. Pastor Snow – Ride ft. Afro Victimz

5. Pastor Snow – Praise ft. Pixie L

6. Pastor Snow – Confession (Original Mix)

7. Pastor Snow – Countdown (Original Mix)

8. Pastor Snow – Impi ft. PhilaSande

9. Pastor Snow – Emergency (Original Mix)

10. Pastor Snow – R573 (Original Mix)

11. Pastor Snow – Volt (Original Mix)

12. Pastor Snow – Ditaola ft. Ayah Tlhanyane & Tebza Da Guitar

13. Pastor Snow – Ntinga ft. Mel P

Recommended for you