ALBUM: Various artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2



ALBUM: Various artists - Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2

Open Mic Productions play a big role today as they drop their Volume 2 of Open Mic Grooves featuring various artists.

They bring cool tracks with different artists to each.

DJ Obza opened the project as he appeared on Idlozi Lami featuring Nkosazana and DJ Freetz before they gave Mapara A Jazz the next track.

Other artists like Nomcebo Zikode, Makhadzi, Dj Obza, Shuffle Muzik, Mapara A Jazz, Zanda Zakuza, DBN Gogo, Team Mosha, Master KG, Soul Kulture, and more, touched every track with perfection from their side.

Previously released tracks from their project are Indlela by Nomcebo Zikode, Khaya Lam by Zanda Zakuza featuring Master KG and Prince Benza, Makhadzi, Master KG and Prince Benza on Moya Uri Yes, Prince Benza on Ngiyavuma featuring Master KG and Miss Twaggy, Maxaka by DJ Call Me, Rain On Me by Mr Brown featuring team Mosha, and Qinsela by Master KG

They package something huge for their fans in a grand style.

ALBUM: Various artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2

1. DJ ObzaIdlozi Lami ft. Nkosazana & DJ Freetz

2. Mapara A Jazz – Korobela ft. Zanda Zakuza

3. Shuffle Muzik – Sgubu ft. Dinho, DBN Gogo, Malindi & Kribzy

4. Nomcebo ZikodeIndlela

5. Zanda ZakuzaKhaya Lam ft. Master KG & Prince Benza

6. UrbanDeep – Lengoma ft. Team Mosha & Shimza

7. KayGee DaKing & Bizizi – Pikachu

8. Makhadzi, Master KG & Prince BenzaMoya Uri Yes

9. Double Trouble – Ojola Lemang? ft. Maxy Khoisan

10. Prince BenzaNgiyavuma ft. Master KG & Miss Twaggy

11. DJ Call MeMaxaka ft. Makhadzi, Mr Brown & DJ Dance

12. Soul Kulture – Uthando’lunje ft. TeaMoswabii

13. Romo – Future Girl

14. Team Mosha – One Side

15. Liza MiroDJ Call Me ft. DJ Call Me

16. Mr Brown – Rain On Me ft. Team Mosha

17. Bongo Beats – Don’t Break My Heart

18. Master KGQinisela ft. Indlovukazi

Recommended for you