ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4



Vigro Deep brings a new edition to Amapiano as he drops his Baby Boy 4.

He makes a massive appearance in the industry on this new Amapiano project after making his last edition on Rise Of A Baby Boy.

The likes of Mas Musiq, Sha Sha, Kamo Mphela, Focalistic, Rams The Violinist, and a few more made it to the album as featured artists.

Other tracks coming off the edition are Dibiring featuring Acatears & Mas Musiq, Take It Slow featuring Sha Sha, Yanos featuring Acatears & Mas Musiq, Moonlight featuring Mas Musiq, Slender featuring Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Rams The Violinist.

Taking it higher this year, he makes this his first debut album.

ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4

1. Vigro Deep – Dibiring ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq

2. Vigro Deep – Take It Slow ft. Sha Sha

3. Vigro Deep – Ixesha ft. Sax

4. Vigro Deep – The Don ft. MgucciFab

5. Vigro Deep – Dikeledi ft. Acatears

6. Vigro Deep – Thando ft. Njabulo RSA

7. Vigro Deep – Skelem ft. Sax

8. Vigro Deep – Eduze ft. Jazzidesciples & DJ Bucks

9. Vigro Deep – Slender ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Rams The Violinist

10. Vigro Deep – Yanos ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq

11. Vigro Deep – A Broken Man ft. Villa

12. Vigro Deep – Vula ft. Sax

13. Vigro Deep – Doesn’t Matter ft. Azaria

14. Vigro Deep – Mtase ft. Sax

15. Vigro Deep – Moonlight ft. Mas Musiq

Recommended for you