Cyfred – Chapter 1 – EP



Cyfred - Get Down ft. Sino Msolo & FakeLove

Fans favorite, Cyfred brings the full edition of his project titled Chapter 1 EP.

The artist dropped the EP with 7 tracks featuring other artists like Sino Msolo, FakeLove, Mr JazziQ, and a few more.

Cyfred worked with Mr JazziQ on the album on a track titled Snake Park.

He also worked with Sino Msolo on Get Down featuring FakeLove.

Delivering the album, he drops the new EP project.

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

1. Cyfred – Khumbula ft. Springle & T&T MusiQ
2. Cyfred – Phendula ft. Pushkin & Springle
3. Cyfred & BenyRic – Lengoma ft. Nkulee501, Skroef 28 & T&T MusiQ
4. Cyfred – Lobolo ft. Sino Msolo & Pushkin
5. Cyfred – Blessing
6. Cyfred – Get Down ft. Sino Msolo & Fake Love
7. Cyfred – Snake Park ft. Mellow & Sleazy, Mr JazziQ, Seekay & Fake Love

Recommended for you