Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet EP



Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet EP

Jay Jody pulls this new stunt as he drops Revenge Is Sweet EP.

It holds 6 tracks and features A-Reece, Loatinover Pounds, and AV.

Special appearances were made as A-Reece opened the track on Free.

Jay Jody also recently dropped Sunset Stories: A Mixtape in 2022 one of his best so far.

He plays his part as he drops this new EP.

Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet EP

1. Jay Jody – Free ft. A-Reece

2. Jay Jody – What’s The West That Could Happen

3. Jay Jody – Revenge

4. Jay Jody – Loot Love ft. Loatinover Pounds

5. Jay Jody – Star Signs ft. AV

6. Jay Jody – Stone Cold

Recommended for you