Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP



Kwiish SA drops this new EP titled The Jazz Moods Vol 2.

The project holds 5 tracks and features artists like M Keyz, Dr Thulz, De Mthuda, and a few more.

The Amapiano producer drops this new track alongside his latest titled Nanini featuring De Mthuda, Dr Thulz, and Mkeyz.

He also dropped his album Umshiso, Vol. 2 earlier this year and had tracks like Izintsizwa, Suspect No 55 featuring De Mthuda, and a few more top grooves.

Putting something new to the table, he drops this new track.

Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP

1. Kwiish SA – Tokoloko ft. Dr Thulz

2. Kwiish SA – Impumelelo ft. M Keyz & Dr Thulz

3. Kwiish SA – Mrazo ft. Dr Thulz

4. Kwiish SA – Nanini ft. M Keyz, Dr Thulz & De Mthuda

5. Kwiish SA – Sfuna Imali ft. Russell Zuma


Recommended for you