Shimza – Kimberley – EP



Shimza – Kimberley - EP

Shimza pushes his game forward as he drops a new project titled Kimberley.

He makes this very simple with 6 tracks in it with both Original mixes and Luciano mixes.

Shimza made his last appearance with Darque on a track titled Kethiwe featuring Sino Msolo.

Shimza opened the year from his side with his Lockdown House Party Mix 2021. Apart from that, he has featured on tracks like Lengoma by UrbanDeep and Team Mosha, Shonamalanga by Team Mosha, Uwrongo by Prince Kaybee featuring Ami Faku, and Black Motion.

Pushing the game forward, he drops this new EP to his fans.

Shimza – Kimberley – EP

1. Shimza – Kimberley (Original Mix)

2. Shimza – Kimberley (Late Night Edit)

3. Shimza – Kimberley (Luciano Remix)

4. Shimza – Kimberley (Mehari Remix)

5. Shimza – Asuk (Original Mix)

6. Shimza – Asuk (Flâner Remix)

Recommended for you