Yashna – Bollyyano – EP



South African artist, Yashna, drops her debut EP titled Bollyyano.

She loads it with 6 tracks featuring only Neo Ndawo and Nish Pillay.

She has been steady in the game by taking her time to create more grooves for her fans in the country. Her recent was on Me & You which came after her debut appearance on Acceptance.

The South African artist also featured the effort of Tyler ICU on her Amapiano track titled Can’t Live Without.

Yashna is back to the game as she drops this new EP.

Yashna – Bollyyano – EP

1. Yashna – Hit My Line
2. Yashna – Be Me ft. Neo Ndawo
3. Yashna – Close Your Eyes
4. Yashna – What A Time
5. Yashna – Tell Me (Fam Edition)
6. Yashna – Say The Word ft. Nish Pillay

Recommended for you