Zuma – Isqalo EP



Zuma – Isqalo EP

“Isqalo” EP by Zuma is a testament to sonic mastery, where the artist takes Amapiano enthusiasts on an enthralling journey through the genre’s diverse landscapes.

The title, “Isqalo,” translates to “The Beginning” in English, setting the tone for an EP that marks a new chapter in Amapiano evolution.

His recent was when he released Dropping Soon – EP.

From the opening track to the last note, Zuma exhibits a keen understanding of Amapiano’s core elements, infusing each composition with infectious beats, soulful melodies, and rhythmic intricacies.

The EP not only showcases Zuma’s individual artistry but also contributes to the continuous evolution of Amapiano as a genre.

Zuma – Isqalo EP

1. Zuma – iMali Mali

2. Zuma & Ag’zo – Uthando ft. Shane 907, Dot Mega & Lunga Dims

3. Zuma & Mnesh – Umoya ft. Ag’zo & Ydee

4. Zuma & Xavi Yentin – Okhule ft. Ag’zo & Mancane Rsa

5. Zuma & Gene – Ebsuku ft. Ag’zo, Xavi Yentin & Bean

6. Zuma, Mnesh & Snennah – Imikhuleko ft. Ag’zo

7. Zuma & Xavi Yentin – iPiano ft. Swarryhills, Ag’zo & Ydee

8. Zuma & Swarryhills – Johnny

9. Zuma, Ydee & Al Xapo – Ngise Mncane ft. 2woshort, Stompiiey & Snennah

10. Zuma & Ydee – Toro ft. Xavi Yentin, Ag’zo & Thama Tee

11. Zuma & Gene – Cream

12. Zuma & Swarryhills – VR6

Recommended for you