Kabza De Small – Ubumnandi ft. Nia Pearl & Mdu aka TRP



Kabza De Small drops Ubumnandi, a new single featuring with Nia Pearl and MDU aka TRP.

The song was released by Kabza and was included on his latest album, titled KOA II.

The album contains 12 songs, all of which feature Amapiano hitmakers. Mshini featuring Lady Du, Young Stunna, Bob Mabena & Kwesta, Khuluma Imali featuring Madumane, Toss, and Felo Le Tee, and a few others are among the songs you shouldn’t miss.

Kabza releases this new track as one of the projects to keep you entertained before the weekend.

Recommended for you