MFR Souls – Isithembiso ft. Zano



MFR Souls – Isithembiso ft. Zano

Amapiano kingpins – MFR Souls release their hit single ‘Isithembiso’ featuring. The song comes off their debut studio album titled “Music is King” appearing as No.14 out of their 21 amazing track list.

The album has been in anticipation of fans, as the Amapiano kings took their time to deliver the amazing project to their listeners.

Other songs off their album includes; Call Again, Like Everyday featuring J’Something, Indian Prayer featuring Makwa, 21 Champ featuring Tshego, Izingwenya featuring Bontle Smith, Nakupenda, Won’t Let You Go and Amanikiniki featuring Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith.

They recently released Back To Basics which had the voices of Mdu aka TRP and Bongza.

This is a new one from them, enjoy!!

MFR Souls – Isithembiso ft. Zano


Recommended for you