Mr JazziQ – Sabir ft. Skroef 28, Tsiki XII & Nkulee501



Mr JazziQ - All You Need Is Piano (Tracklist)

Mr JazziQ drops this new track titled Sabir featuring Skroef 28, Tsiki XII, and Nkulee501.

The Amapiano producer dropped it from his latest album, All You Need Is Piano.

He made sure the project was worth the hype as he dropped other grooves from it. He delivered it with tracks like Type Yam featuring Mpura, Skroef 28, Nkulee501, Tsiki XII, Nomalanga featuring Jessica LM, Teejay & ThackzinDJ, and a few more.

JazziQ keeps up to the hype as he drops this new track.

Recommended for you