Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149



Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149

Sun-EL Musician debuts a new collection to his mixes titled Magnetic Mix 149.

He takes his time on this new mix as he takes them to another dimension on Afro House on his new mix.

Sun-EL Musician made his last mix on Johannesburg House Mix.

Giving us a new mix this year, he also delivered The Curve House Next Door Mix early this month to his fans.

Sun-EL Musician rounded up last year from his side also with a mix tagged TTWB Mix 01 after making a debut on Black Coffee’s track titled You Need Me featuring Maxine Ashley.

Pending the time he releases a track, he delivers a new mix to his fans in making an appearance for himself.

Tracklist of Magnetic Mix 149:

1. Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Spiritual Healing

2. Kenza x Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Paradise

3. Thakzin Feat. Nomthandazo & Sun-EL Musician – I C U

4. Sun-EL Musician – Without You ft. Miss P & Black Motion

5. Aquatone – Days On Acid (Edit)

6. Sun-EL Musician  – Chasing Summer ft. Msaki & Claudio x Kenza

7. Aquatone – Find a way ft. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub)

8. Mpho Wav x Sun-EL Musician – In The Den

9. Demented Soul – A message To Eternity

10. Dafro – Muta Sonics (Afro Venom)

11. Sun-EL Musician – Jozi (Maboneng)

Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149

Recommended for you