Khanyisa – Halfway EP (Tracklist)



Khanyisa – Mali Yami ft. Lady Du, Marcus MC & Tycoon

Khanyisa is set to drop her latest EP as she shares the tracklist of Halfway EP.

She includes the best on the project with the likes of Lady Du, Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef, and a few more on it. The countdown begins also as the EP is set to drop on the 7th of October, 2022.

Khanyisa made the introduction to the project when she also dropped Mali Yami featuring Lady Du, Marcus MC, and Tycoon. Khanyisa makes this her second appearance for the year after she also worked with Villosoul and Focalistic on Zula Zula (Hub Way) featuring Acutedose.

In grooving well for her fans, she prepares the weekend ahead for her incoming project.

Khanyisa – Halfway EP (Tracklist)

1. Khanyisa – Nkosazana ft. Tycoon & Marcus MC

2. Khanyisa – Gyjima ft. Sir Trill, Marcus MC, Tycoon & Ben Da Prince

3. Khanyisa – Mali Yami ft. Lady Du, Marcus MC & Tycoon

4. Khanyisa – Ndikwethembile ft. August Child, Vince Deep & Kingaflat

5. Khanyisa – Xoki ft. Sino Msolo, Tycoon & Marcus MC

6. Khanyisa, Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef – Inkukhu

Recommended for you