ALBUM: Maraza – Lost And Found 



Maraza - Holding Me Back ft. Tellaman

Maraza cuts the long delay as he drops the full version of Lost And Found.

The project this time holds 16 tracks featuring artists like Tellaman, Beast Rsa. Trigger Trill, and a few more.

In introducing the project to his fans, he also dropped Izimpisi featuring Hitman CEO & Beast Rsa, I Don’t Know, Holding Me Back, and a few others on our site.

As one of the projects to get this weekday, he drops this new album.

ALBUM: Maraza – Lost And Found 

1. Maraza – Bayede ft. LilyFaith

2. Maraza – Inkunzimalanga

3. Maraza – Bayilindile ft. Imikhonto & Sya

4. Maraza – Livumile ft. Sya & Lwaistar

5. Maraza – Emkhathini

6. Maraza – Ungithandile ft. LilyFaith

7. Maraza – Holding Me Back ft. Tellaman

8. Maraza – Big Booty Bae ft. Trigger Trill

9. Maraza – I Don’t Know ft. Tribal

10. Maraza – iDlozi

11. Maraza – Mcingwa (Paper)

12. Maraza – iPhupho ft. M2Kane

13. Maraza – Emthafeni

14. Maraza – Buyela Ekhaya

15. Maraza – Peso ft. Yung Tyran

16. Maraza – Izimpisi ft. Hitman Ceo & Beast Rsa

Recommended for you