ALBUM: Nhlonipho – Selemo



Nhlonipho – Ngiyatisola

Nhlonipho drops this new track titled Selemo.

The project holds 7 tracks featuring artists like Ami Faku, Aubrey Qwana, Azana, and a few more on it.

He developed the project by releasing other tracks like Wena Wedwa featuring Citizen Deep, Popile, and a few more on it.

It can only get better from his end as he drops this new round for his fans for the weekend.

ALBUM: Nhlonipho – Selemo

ALBUM: Nhlonipho – Selemo

1. Nhlonipho & Ami Faku – Lilanga

2. Nhlonipho & Aubrey Qwana – Jola

3. Nhlonipho & Phila Dlozi – Seng’hambile

4. Nhlonipho – Ngiyatisola

5. Nhlonipho & Azana – Popile

6. Nhlonipho & Simmy – Wena Wedwa (feat. Citizen Deep)

7. Nhlonipho & Chukido – Yah Sure (feat. Mdoovar)

Recommended for you