ALBUM: Various Artists – Amapiano Now



South African artists team up to give their fans a new project titled Amapiano Now.

They make it a collaborative effort as all talents are put together on it.

Artists like DBN Gogo, Musa Keys, Mr JazziQ, Gaba Cannal, Caltonic SA, and a few more made special appearances on the album.

Various artists have worked together on projects like this before like Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2, Rhythms of Zamunda, Sumo Raps Vol.1 – EP.

Giving us something new this time, they drop this new album.

ALBUM: Various Artists – Amapiano Now

1. Caltonic SA – Super Star (ft. DJ Buckz & Thabz Le Madonga

2. DBN Gogo, Musa Keys & Dinho – Possible ft. Optimist Music ZA, Makhanj, Lebza TheVillain & Koek Sista

3. Alfa Kat and TidoSoul – Sip Sip

4. MachiinaSA – James Bond

5. Gaba Cannal – Shona Le ft. E_Clips Mzansi

6. King Jazz – Lockdown

7. Teno Afrika – Power Station

8. MaWhoo – Mswapheni ft. DJ Obza & Bongo Beats

9. Kamo Mphela – Thula Thula

10. Mr JazziQ and Mphow69 – Stuff Room

11. Vigro Deep – Groove

12. Unlimited Soul – Utlwa

13. DBN Gogo and Felo Le Tee – Shuck n Jive

14. Entity MusiQ – 10111

15. DJ Nasty KG and VinoSA – Imali ft. Teedo

16. Sisters On Vocal & Eminent Boyz – Mabena

17. Vusinator – It’s Never Too Late

Recommended for you