25K – Trap Jumpin’



25K - Hustlers Prayer ft. A-Reece

25K drops a new track for the weekend titled Trap Jumpin’.

He drops the track from his upcoming album which will be housing 12 tracks in it.

In getting ready to drop the album, he also dropped an intro titled Pheli Makaveli and Hustlers Prayer featuring A-Reece.

25K has featured on tracks like Boity’s track titled 018’s Finest (Remix) and Focalistic’s track titled Stlamatlama featuring 25k, Abidoza, Junior Taurus.

He also dropped his last year’s single titled Consigliere.

Doing it alone, he drops this new track off his upcoming album.

25K – Trap Jumpin’

Recommended for you