DJ Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 151)



DJ Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 151)

DJ Fresh opens the year for his fans with this amazing delivery titled Another Fresh Mix (Episode 151).

He shares a playlist of 16 tracks which are also available on the site.

The Amapiano DJ uses this new delivery to bring back his reign after being suspended from his radio channel due to sexual assault.

DJ Fresh made his last appearance collaborating with Shona SA on Mukuru featuring Audius Mukuru.

Holding it well for his fans, he drops this new mix.

DJ Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix (Episode 151)

01. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley – Healer Ntliziyo Yam ft. Russell Zuma

02. Black Coffee – We Are One (Loxion Deep, O Tee De Jazz & Mzondi Project Rework) ft. Hugh Masekela

03. Sinny Man’Que – Good Guy (Oxford Mix)

04. Tribesoul & Bido Vega – Peach (Tech Fee)

05. Kwiish SA – Suspect No 55 ft. De Mthuda

06. DBN Gogo, TNK MusiQ & DJ Stopper – Bells ft. Eltonk SA

07. Kwiish SA – Approved Sax ft. De Mthuda

08. Mellow & Sleazy & Sir Trill – Your Body ft. DJ Maphorisa

09. Tribesoul & Bido Vega – Wiseman (Main Mix)

10. Dave Jayie – Sponono ft. Sizwe Alakine, Mellow & Sleazy

11. Ralf Gum – Complicated (Loxion Deep’s Rework) ft. Kafele Bandele 

12. De Mogul SA – Umxabanisi ft. Boontle RSA, Dash SA & Typical SA

13. Mobi Dixon – Love Colour Spin (Loxion Deep & Zetzet Rework) ft. Msaki 

14. Kwiish SA – Indoda ft. De Mthuda, Malumnator & Mogomotsi Chosen

15. TheologyHD – Ngikhetha Le ft. Aymos

16. Sinny Man’Que – Jimile ft. LeeMcKrazy

Recommended for you