MFR Souls – New Wave



MFR Souls – New Wave

Amapiano conveners MFR Souls have released their hit single ‘New Wave’. The song comes off their debut studio album titled “Music is King”.

The album has been in anticipation of fans, as the Amapiano kings took their time to deliver the amazing project to their listeners.

Other songs off their album includes; Call Again, Isithembiso featuring Zano, Like Everyday featuring J’Something, Indian Prayer featuring Makwa, 21 Champ featuring Tshego, Izingwenya featuring Bontle Smith, Nakupenda and Amanikiniki featuring Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith.

They recently released Back To Basics which had the voices of Mdu aka TRP and Bongza.

This is a new one from them, enjoy!!

MFR Souls – New Wave


Recommended for you