ALBUM: Mr JazziQ – Party With The English (tracklist)



ALBUM: Mr JazziQ - Party With The English (tracklist)

In preparing the way, Mr JazziQ releases his Party With The English tracklist and announces the release date.

The album holds 10 solid tracks with different Amapiano game-changers in the industry.

Mpura, Busta 929, MDU aka TRP, Kabza De Small, Lady DU, Boohle, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, and a few more gave the album their best in production.

Mr JazziQ had gone ahead with promoting the album with tracks like Woza featuring Lady Du, Kabza De Small & Boohle and Picture Junkpark featuring Mpura & Fake Love.

He had announced to bring the track on the 23rd of April, 2021. In anticipation of the album, he drops the tracklist.

1. Mr JazziQ – Lerato ft. Mpura, Purple Mellow & Busta 929

2. Mr JazziQ – Sebenzela Wena ft. The Majesties & MDU aka TRP

3. Mr JazziQ – Woza ft. Kabza De Small, Lady DU & Boohle

4. Mr JazziQ – Picture JunkPart ft. Mpura & FakeLove

5. Mr JazziQ – Nomayini ft. Boohle & Mellow & Sleazy

6. Mr JazziQ – Tshepi ft. Kay Invictus, Vic Typhoon, Mellow & Sleazy

7. Mr JazziQ – Le Tin ft. Kabza De Small, Zuma & Reece Madlisa

8. Mr JazziQ – Rockit ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy

9. Mr JazziQ – Kunana ft. Soul Revolver & Koppz Avenue

10. Mr JazziQ – PWTE ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy

Recommended for you