Zingah – Sessions At The Crib (Album Tracklist)



Zingah – Sessions At The Crib (Album Tracklist)

Zingah comes ahead of the week as he releases his album tracklist for Session At The Club.

He appears promising with another body of work which will be holding 11 amazing projects in it.

In promoting the album, he has released Lead The Way featuring the South African rapper K.O and also dropped Collab with Emtee where two rappers combined together in such a grand style.

Just last week, we had him appear alone on Olova where he performed in such an amazing style and craft.

With much anxiety to hear from him, he includes AKA, Amanda Black, YoungstaCPT, and a few more in the album.

To show how strong he is in the game too, despite working on his album, he also will be appearing on Busiswa’s album titled My Side Of The Story which she also shared the tracklist of the album.

1. Zingah – 1st Session

2. Zingah – Lead The Way ft. K.O

3. Zingah – Collab ft. Emtee

4. Zingah – Crucial ft. AKA

5. Zingah – On My Own ft. Kly

6. Zingah – Pick Up The Phone ft. Amanda Black

7. Zingah – Get Into It ft. Thabsie

8. Zingah – My Friend

9. Zingah – Grew Up On Rap

10. Zingah – No Reason ft. YoungstaCPT

11. Zingah – Olova

Recommended for you