B3nchMarQ – Power Trip (Album Tracklist)



B3nchMarQ keeps keeping their album suspense but releases their official tracklist for the album titled Power Trip.

The album will be holding 18 great tracks with different featured artists in the industry.

Making it to the list, they appeared first on the track titled Young OG before making the next turn on Big Girl.

Artists like Kid X, Maggz, A-Reece, Manu Worldstar, and a few more made special appearances in the album as they gave their full support.

B3nchMarQ last appearance still remains GQ G-MIX featuring Flvme, Die Mondez, Maggz & Youngsta CPT before featuring on Kewand & Mellow Don Picasso’s track tagged No Other Options and Low Key by Citi Lyts.

The anticipation gets bigger releasing the tracklist.

Recommended for you